

### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

- 1. Mr. Rahul Sharma (Chairman)
- 2. Ms. Sidhi Maheshwari
- 3. Mr. Deepak Gupta

## **NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

- 1. Mr. Rahul Sharma (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Rahul Bhardawaj
- 3. Ms. Sidhi Maheshwari

### STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. Rahul Sharma (Chairman)
- 2. Ms. Sidhi Maheshwari
- 3. Mr. Deepak Gupta

#### **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

- 1. Mr. Rahul Sharma (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Deepak Gupta
- 3. Mr. Siddharth Gogia

# KUNDAN MINERALS AND METALS LIMITED

(Formely Known as Eastern Sugar & Industries Limited)

Email: info@kundanmineralsandmetals.com CIN: L24205BR1964PLC006630

Read, Off: PO. Hanuman Sugar Mills, Motihari, P.S.-Motihari, East Champaran, Bihar-845401

Corp. Off.: Flat No 4, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor 3, Scindia House Connaught Place, New Delhi-110001